Händler in anderen Ländern
leichtekueche Niederlande
Wijnkoperij Henri Bloem
NL-7311 EN Apeldoorn; Asselsestraat 52
Telefon: +31 55 5221470
E-Mail apeldoorn@henribloem.nl

NL-3818 AC 
Amersfoort, Leusderweg 161
Telefon: +31 33 4750621
E-Mail amersfoort@henribloem.nl

NL-1182 HK 
Amstelveen, Amsterdamseweg 160, 
Telefon: +31 20 6402651
E-Mail amstelveen@henribloem.nl

NL-6814 GJ 
Arnhem, Amsterdamseweg 126
Telefon: +31 26 4455220
E-Mail arnhem@henribloem.nl

NL-2061 TB 
Bloemendaal, Kleverlaan 11-13
Telefon: +31 23 5274477
E-Mail bloemendaal@henribloem.nl

NL-4818 JB 
Breda, Ginnekenweg 47
Telefon: +31 76 5155844
E-Mail breda@henribloem.nl

NL-1401 GH 
Bussum, Huizerweg 45b
Telefon: +31 35 6911245
E-Mail: bussum@henribloem.nl

NL-5211 HR 
Den Bosch, Krullartstraat 5
Telefon: +31 73 6137413
E-Mail denbosch@henribloem.nl

NL-2596 GN 
Den Haag, Weissenbruchstraat 294
Telefon: +31 70 3249493
E-Mail denhaag@henribloem.nl

NL-5611 AV 
Eindhoven, Vrijstraat 10
Telefon: +31 40 2448954
E-Mail eindhoven@henribloem.nl

NL 7522 CL 
Enschede; Deurningerstraat 228
Telefon: +31 53 4306745
E-Mail: enschede@henribloem.nl

NL 9722 AC 
Groningen; Verlengde Hereweg 26-28
Telefon: +31 50 5268188
E-Mail: groningen@henribloem.nl

NL 8932 NN 
Leeuwarden; Verlengde Schrans 26
Telefon: +31 58 2133833
E-Mail: leeuwarden@henribloem.nl

NL 2311 JN 
Leiden; Levendaal 96-98
Telefon: +31 71 5121700
E-Mail: leiden@henribloem.nl

NL-5038 TG 
Tilburg, Stadhuisplein 264
Telefon: +31-13-5433259
E-Mail tilburg@henribloem.nl

NL-3583 AJ 
Utrecht, Adriaen van Ostadelaan 12
Telefon: +31-30-2331142
E-Mail utrecht@henribloem.nl

NL-8011 VN 
Zwolle, Thorbeckegracht 47-48
Telefon: +31-38-4217299
E-Mail zwolle@henribloem.nl

.......
Hart's Wijnhandel
NL-1017 HN Amsterdam, Vijzelgracht 27
Telefon: +31-20-6238350
.............................................................................................
Belgien
ITOP CVA Oostenrijks Wijnhuis
Guy Janssens
BE 2240 Viersel, Liersebaan 315
Telefon: 0032 34750071
guy@Oostenrijkswijnhuis.be
.............................................................................................
Dänemark
Bichel Vine
Denmark 8530 Hjortshøj, Mejlbyvej 501
Telefon 8622 9400
.............................................................................................
Island, Norwegen, Schweden, Finnland, Dänemark
Eduard Masser
www.winesoftheworld.eu
Mobil : 0043 664 340 15 63
skype : masser111
.............................................................................................
Schweiz
Avinum GmbH
Zürcherstrasse 65, 9500 Wil
Telefon +41 71 911 33,
Mobil: +41 79 411 33 88
E-Mail:
shop@avinum.ch
www.avinum.ch

.............................................................................................
Tschechien
Milan VALA – VINOTÉKA JEZUITSKÁ
66902 ZNOJMO, Jezuitská 10
ICO  13395564
DIC  CZ6207010348
mobil : 603188867
E-Mail: milan@vinshop.czwww.vinshop.cz
...........................
Vicom – Improt a distribuce vin
VICOM s.r.o. Jankovcova 6
Pristav Holesovice – vychod/Praha 7
Tel.: 00420 266 311 155
Jiri.novotny@vicom-vino.cz
www.vicom-vino.cz
...........................
Vinitas,k.s.
Ing. Vladimir Krivanek
Chrustenice 213
267 12 Lodenice
info@vinitas.cz
www.vinitas.cz
...........................
United Wines s.r.o.
Nad Hristem 99
CZ-25063 Nova Ves
Praha Zapad
www.unitedwines.eu
.............................................................................................
USA
J. Strecker Selections LLC
2308 NE 107th St
WA 98125 Seattle . USA
info@jstreckerselections.com
www.jstreckerselections.com
.............................................................................................

 

Facebook